Governance   Governance and Risk Meetings


Topic Replies Activity
About the Governance and Risk Meetings category 1 June 29, 2019
[Agenda/Discussion] Scientific Governance and Risk - Thursday, October 3 9AM PST (4:00 PM UTC) 2 October 19, 2019
[Agenda/Discussion] Scientific Governance and Risk w/ Special guest Rune Christensen - Thursday, October 10 9AM PST (4:00 PM UTC) 2 October 19, 2019
[Agenda/Discussion] Scientific Governance and Risk - Thursday, October 17 9AM PST (4:00 PM UTC) 1 October 17, 2019
Weekly (almost) Narrative on MakerDAO - 02 July 2019 1 July 2, 2019
[Agenda/Discussion] Scientific Governance and Risk - Thursday, September 26 9AM PST (4:00 PM UTC) 2 September 30, 2019
[Agenda/Discussion] Scientific Governance and Risk w/ Special Guests Fluidity.io - Thursday, September 19 9AM PST (4:00 PM UTC) 2 September 19, 2019
Maker ガバナンスエピソード52の6個の重要な点: 2019年9月12日 1 September 20, 2019
Makerガバナンスエピソード50の5個の重要な点: 2019年8月29日 1 September 17, 2019
Makerガバナンスエピソード49の5個の重要な点: 2019年8月23日 3 September 17, 2019
[Agenda/Discussion] Scientific Governance and Risk - Thursday, September 12 9AM PST (4:00 PM UTC) 2 September 13, 2019
[Agenda/Discussion] Scientific Governance and Risk - Thursday, September 5 9AM PST (4:00 PM UTC) 6 September 12, 2019
[Agenda/Discussion] Scientific Governance and Risk - Thursday, August 29 9AM PST (4:00 PM UTC) 2 August 30, 2019
[Agenda/Discussion] Scientific Governance and Risk - Thursday, August 22 9AM PST (4:00 PM UTC) 2 August 24, 2019
Makerガバナンスエピソード48の7個の重要な点: 2019年8月15日 3 August 21, 2019
[Agenda/Discussion] Scientific Governance and Risk - Thursday, August 15 9AM PST (4:00 PM UTC) 4 August 16, 2019
Scientific Governance and Risk - Thursday, August 8 9AM PST (4:00 PM UTC) 2 August 9, 2019
Maker ガバナンスエピソード46の7個の重要な点:2019年8月1日 2 August 6, 2019
Scientific Governance and Risk - Thursday, August 1 9AM PST (4:00 PM UTC) 2 August 5, 2019
Weekly (almost) Narrative on MakerDAO - 28 July 2019 1 July 28, 2019
Scientific Governance and Risk - Thursday, July 25 9AM PST (4:00 PM UTC) 3 July 26, 2019
Scientific Governance and Risk w/ Special Guest Alex Evans - Thursday, July 18 9AM PST (4:00 PM UTC) 2 July 18, 2019
Scientific Governance and Risk - Thursday, July 11 9AM PST (4:00 PM UTC) 4 July 12, 2019
State of The Peg: Week of July 4 3 July 4, 2019
Scientific Governance and Risk - Thursday, June 27 9 AM PST (4:00 PM UTC) 1 June 29, 2019